Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 13 constituents

Cristie Arguin

Departments: Special Services Coordinator

Peter Busha

Departments: Electrical Instructor

Robin Dunican

Departments: Admin Assistant

Jenny Engel

Departments: Math Instructor

Brian Kippen

Departments: Fabrication and Manufacturing Instructor

John Lacey

Departments: Criminal Justice and Cybersecurity Instructor

Stephanie Leonard

Departments: District Nurse, RTCC Nurse

Lance Madzey

Departments: Film and TV Instructor

Nika Oakes

Titles: RTCC Director
Departments: Administration

Ryan O'Malley

Departments: Diversifed Agriculture Instructor